Personal

Where I have been…

I haven’t posted on my blog because I have been going through so many things in the past couple of months.

First off – I finally got my Green Card and Social Security card in December!

I also got my Driver’s License transferred to an American license. I got my Canadian driver’s license in January 2015, which means I am not an experienced driver. My husband has been teaching me again and I hope to be good enough to drive alone 🙂

Now that I handled the major parts of the immigration process, we will be PCS’ing to our new station in February. Next week, I will start applying for a decent job, fingers cross that I get some calls. We really need a second income and I am looking forward to meeting new people and not be bored anymore 🙂

L ❤

One thought on “Where I have been…

Leave a Reply

